Бланез (Бланес)

Бланес, находится в 5 минутах езды от Ллорет де Мар и является старейшим и самым южным городом в Коста-Браве. Город представляет собой живописный контраст между средневековыми памятниками, старомодной испанской архитектурой и современной реальностью, которую принесло стремительное развитие туризма на территории.

Современный Бланес – это пляжный курорт с развитой инфраструктурой первоклассных отелей, баров, кафе и ночных развлечений. Бланес особенно популярен для семейного отдыха, множество местных отелей предлагают специальные программы для семей с детьми.

Бланез (Бланес) 2

Бланес разделен одинокой скалой на две части – северную и южную. Большинство отелей расположено в южной части города, вблизи пляжа и спокойного жилого района. В северной части находится порт и огромное количество ресторанов, готовых угостить вас свежайшими морскими деликатесами.

Если вы находитесь в Ллорет де Мар, вам обязательно стоит посетить Бланес. Между городами циркулирует регулярный общественный транспорт. Автобус на Бланес, вы найдете на центральной автостанции Льорет-де-Мар.


 

Comments:

Blanes View

Blanes, located at a 5-minute drive away from Lloret de Mar, is the oldest and most southerly of all the cities on Costa Brava. The city is a picturesque contrast between the stories embodied in the surviving medieval monuments, neighborhoods and buildings of the old-fashion Spanish architecture, and the advancement of modern reality that brought rapid development of tourism into the area.

Currently Blanes is a lively seaside resort with a broad infrastructure of first-class hotels, restaurants, bars, cafes and night entertainment. Blanes is particularly popular as a family resort with local hotels having special programs for families with children.

Blanes

A huge single rock, crashed into the sea off the coast, conditionally divides the city into two parts – north and south. Most of the hotels are concentrated in the southern part of the city, close to the beach in the peaceful residential area. Meanwhile in the northern part you will find the Port and a wide range of restaurants that serve delicious and fresh sea-food.

So if you are in Lloret de Mar and want to see what the neighboring towns have to offer, MyLloret.com recommends you to visit Blanes. The two cities are connected via public transportation that circulates very often and at regular time intervals. You can get the bus to Blanes at Lloret Central Station.

To learn more about Blanes please visit: www.myblanes.com

 

Leave a reply

 

Your email address will not be published.